After-sales service 11 after-sales agencies throughout France

France Elévateur,
Service ... not "just after sales"

In a context of complex technologies, requiring technical expertise and constant upgrading from its stakeholders, France Elévateur has chosen a network of services in its own name.

The latter is supported by 11 branches, supported by mobile or sedentary technicians and back-office employees. Thus, nearly 80 people respond technically and commercially to customer requests. A third of our activity is induced by actions on other suppliers who feel the need.

At the head, on a simple telephone call, a technical unit called HOTLINE, led by experienced technicians placed at the factory / customer / after-sales service interface, collects technical knowledge, disseminates it, and organizes the supply of spare parts.

In relay, the network of after-sales service agencies diagnoses, orders and plans interventions according to the logistical constraints they entail. By means of mobile technicians and their workshop van, the agencies work on customers’ premises or their sites, or, conversely, recommend and organize transport to our nearby workshops.

The strength of the integrated structure France ELEVATEUR allows, by those who compose it, and its establishment, to propose multidisciplinary actions ranging from the tasks of the metal technician, maintenance technician, to the electrical technicians mastering the technologies of industrial computing “Bus-CAN”, computers, radio controls.

These specificities, unique on the market, allow France Elévateur to be a leading player in the maintenance of the ENEDIS fleet, part of which is carried out under a fleet management protocol integrating vehicle maintenance and its mandatory administrative monitoring (DREAL).

Meets standards

We offer our customers many services including maintenance contracts, all brands, on site associated with the mandatory VGP control.

These specificities, unique on the market, allow FE to be a leading player in the maintenance of the ENEDIS fleet, which is carried out under a fleet management protocol integrating vehicle maintenance and its mandatory administrative monitoring (DREAL).

An international service

Beyond our borders, after-sales service is provided directly by our BELGIAN and GERMAN subsidiaries, our European and Overseas distributors. All of them have our multi-lingual HOT-LINE at their service.

Our after-sales service agencies less than 200km and two hours from your home!

Vos agences

Cliquez sur une zone pour obtenir les coordonnées

Nos services11 agences sur toute la France

France Elévateur,
un réseau d’agences au service des clients

Dans un contexte aux technologies complexes, requérant de ses intervenants technicité et mise à niveau permanente, France Elévateur a fait le choix d’un réseau de services en nom propre.

Ce dernier est appuyé par 11 succursales, portées par des techniciens itinérants ou sédentaires et des collaborateurs en back-office. Ainsi, près de 80 personnes répondent techniquement et commercialement aux demandes des clients. Un tiers de notre activité est induite par des actions sur d’autres fournisseurs qui en éprouvent le besoin.

En tête, sur simple appel téléphonique, une cellule technique dite HOTLINE, animée par des techniciens expérimentés placés en interface usine/client/intervenants SAV, collectent les savoirs techniques, les diffusent, et organisent les approvisionnements de pièces détachées.

En relai, le réseau d’agences diagnostique, achalande et planifie les interventions selon les contraintes logistiques qu’elles induisent. Au moyen des techniciens itinérants et leur fourgon atelier, les agences agissent chez les clients ou ses chantiers, ou, à l’inverse, préconisent et organisent l’acheminement dans nos ateliers à proximité.

La force de la structure intégrée France ELEVATEUR permet, par ceux qui la composent, et son implantation, de proposer des actions pluridisciplinaires allant des tâches du technicien métallier, maintenancier, aux électrotechniciens maîtrisant les technologies de l’informatique industrielles « Bus-CAN », des calculateurs, radio commandes.

Ces spécificités, uniques sur le marché, permettent à France Elévateur d’être un acteur Premier de la maintenance du parc ENEDIS dont une partie est réalisée sous protocole gestion de flotte intégrant l’entretien du véhicule et son suivi administratif obligatoire (DREAL) ..

Respect des normes

Nous proposons à nos clients de nombreuses prestations dont des contrats de maintenance, toutes marques, sur site associé au contrôle VGP obligatoire.

Ces spécificités, uniques sur le marché, permettent à France Elévateur d’être un acteur Premier de la maintenance du parc ENEDIS qui est réalisée sous protocole gestion de flotte intégrant l’entretien du véhicule et son suivi administratif obligatoire ( DREAL).

Un service international

Au-delà de nos frontières, le SAV est assuré directement par nos filiales BELGE, ALLEMANDE, nos distributeurs Européens et Outre-mer.Toutes ont à leur service notre HOT-LINE multi langues.

Nos agences à moins de 200km et deux heures de chez vous !

Vos agences

Cliquez sur une zone pour obtenir les coordonnées